County Contact Information

Please click on the name of the county you are interested in connecting with to contact that county's chairperson.  If your county doesn’t have one, feel free to contact them and encourage them to develop an online presence.


AUDUBON       

Peggy Smalley

712-563-4322

pasmaley@mchsi.com

BOONE

George Ensley

515-298-1423

george@ensley-photo.com

BUTLER

David Mansheim

319-983-4026

sfmansheim@yahoo.com

Buena Vista

Jim Eliason

712-213-0449

vulcanphile@longlines.com

Calhoun

Faith Blaskovich

712-464-3454

gfblaskovich@gmail.com

Carroll

Tim Tracy

712-830-7669

tracyhome@hughes.net

Cerro Gordo

JoAnne Hardy

641-512-5854

jhardy@mchsi.com

Cherokee

Brian Gerets

712-225-3627

bgerjets2@gmail.com

Chickasaw

Amanda Glaser

641-330-3892

amglaser@hotmail.com


CLAY

Bob Whittenburg

712 240-9119

Bwbeercr@smunet.net

CRAWFORD

Beth Vogt

712-269-9676

bethannvogt@aol.com

DICKINSON

Harold Prior

515-320-4057

harold_prior@hotmail.com

Emmet

John Wittneben

712-362-4797

witsend@qwestoffice.net

Floyd

William Baresel

641-220-6249

wbarasel@gmail.com

Franklin

Catherine Crooks

641-430-6909

rycacrooks@yahoo.com

yGreene

Chris Henning

515-370-2436

cece.ogreene@gmail.com

Grundy

Tracy Freese

319-464-7894

grundems@gmail.com

Hamilton

Kathy Getting

515-689-9079

kkgetting@gmail.com


HANCOCK

Gary Gelder

641-843-3695

g.gelner@mchsi.com

HARDIN

Lisa Lawler

641-640-1334

lisalawler@heartofiowa.net

HARRISON

Jan Creasman

712-647-2962

creasman@loganet.net

Humboldt

Terry Kocher

515-368-1889

kochers@gmail.com

Ida

Eric Wells

712-887-0751

ericcarterwells@gmail.com

Kossuth

Penny Rahm

515-925-3307

rahm5@netins.net

Lyon

Adam Kerkvliet

605-321-0326

adamkerkvliet@hotmail.com

Monona

Ken Mertes

712-423-2602

kmertes@gmail.com

O’Brien

Lyle Vanden Berg

712-887-0795

lylev58@yahoo.com


OSCEOLA

Kathy Winter

712-754-2237

kmwinter@nethtc.net

PALO ALTO

Lori Hebel

712-298-0108

lorihebel@smarts.com

PLYMOUTH

Mark Sturgeon

712-540-6637

bigfish81764@yahoo.com

Pocahontas

Lois Jirgens

712-841-2427

jirgens@longlines.com

Sac

Tonya Ramsey

712-797-0117

tonya_ramsey2011@hughes.net

Shelby

Julia Theulen

712-755-1163

jtheulen@harlannet.com

Sioux

Kim Van Es

712-441-7164

jvanes@mtcnet.net

Story

Jan Bauer

515-292-3739

bauerjan@yahoo.com

Webster

Julia Geopfert

515-570-5017

demsvote@yahoo.com


WINNEBAGO

Lisa Ralls

641-562-2993

skybluewaters63@gmail.com

Woodbury

Jeremy Dumkrieger

712-301-6869

jdumkrieger@yahoo.com

Wright