County Contact Information

Please click on the name of the county you are interested in connecting with to contact that county's chairperson.  If your county doesn’t have one, feel free to contact them and encourage them to develop an online presence.


AUDUBON       

Peggy Smalley

712-563-4322

pasmaley@mchsi.com

BOONE

George Ensley

515-298-1423

george@ensley-photo.com

BUTLER

David Mansheim

319-983-4026

sfmansheim@yahoo.com

Buena Vista

Jim Eliason

712-213-0449

vulcanphile@iw.net

Calhoun

Faith Blaskovich

712-464-3454

gfblaskovich@gmail.com

Carroll

Tim Tracy

712-830-7669

tracyhome@hughes.net

Cerro Gordo

John Stone

641-390-3271

john_r_stone@yahoo.com

Cherokee

Beth Winterhoff/Brian Gerets

712-229-9942/712-225-3627

bwinterhof@gmail.com/bgerjets2@gmail.com

Chickasaw

Steven Lynch

563-238-2465

lynchsw@yahoo.com


CLAY

Bob Whittenburg

712 240-9119

Bwbeercr@smunet.net

CRAWFORD

Beth Vogt/Les Lewis

712-269-9676/None

bethannvogt@aol.com/leslewis515@gmail.com

DICKINSON

Hailey Schooley

712-540-2765

lularoehaileyschooley@gmail.com

Emmet

John Wittneben

712-362-4797

witsend@qwestoffice.net

Floyd

William Baresel

641-220-6249

wbarasel@gmail.com

Franklin

Catherine Crooks

641-430-6909

rycacrooks@yahoo.com

Greene

Dale Hanaman

515-436-6526

dale.hanaman@gmail.com

Grundy

Carol Gordon

319-824-3719

bcgordon@qcmuni.net

Hamilton

Kathy Getting/Jo Fletchall

515-854-2250/515-832-4299

KKGetting@gmail.com/jo-fletchall@hotmail.com


HANCOCK

Gary Gelder

641-843-3695

g.gelner@mchsi.com

HARDIN

Sue Seedorff-Keninger

319-939-8720

keninger@mchsi.com

HARRISON

John Flecky

712-216-3187

WEBSITE

Humboldt

Terry Kocher

515-368-1889

kochers@gmail.com

Ida

Wally Johnson

712-447-6526

nwjcjohnson@evertek.net

Kossuth

Penny Rahm

515-925-3307

rahm5@netins.net

Lyon

Patrick McCarty

712-472-3652

patrickmccarty13@yahoo.com

Monona

Ken Mertes

712-423-2602

kmertes@gmail.com

O’Brien

Kim Weaver

712-348-0109

kimweaver@obcdems.org


OSCEOLA

Kathy Winter

712-754-2237

kmwinter@nethtc.net

PALO ALTO

Lori Hebel

712-298-0108

lorihebel@smarts.com

PLYMOUTH

Mark Sturgeon

712-540-6637

bigfish81764@yahoo.com

Pocahontas

Richard Gruber

712-335-3249

RGruber@evertek.net

Sac

Bruce Perry

515-979-5620

brucelperry@gmail.com

Shelby

Julia Theulen

712-755-1163

jtheulen@harlannet.com

Sioux

Kim Van Es

712-441-7164

jvanes@mtcnet.net

Story

Jan Bauer

515-292-3739

bauerjan@yahoo.com

Webster

Julia Geopfert

515-570-5017

demsvote@yahoo.com


WINNEBAGO

Paulette Hammer

641-585-1710

rhammerpl@aol.com

Woodbury

Penny Rosfjord

712-574-9827

JimAndPenny@cableone.net

Wright

Nancy Duitscher

515-851-5406

nancyduitscher@gmail.com