County Contact Information

Please click on the name of the county you are interested in connecting with to contact that county's chairperson.  If your county doesn’t have one, feel free to contact them and encourage them to develop an online presence.


AUDUBON       

Shelby Young

712-304-5754

shelbyyoung81@gmail.com

BOONE

Tim Winter

515-419-3466

wintertimothy@hotmail.com

BUTLER

Jane Close

319-404-2518

closej@q.com

Buena Vista

Jim Eliason

712-213-0449

vulcanphile@longlines.com

Calhoun

Faith Blaskovich

712-464-3454

gfblaskovich@gmail.com

Carroll

Peter Leo

712-577-3038

leopeter@gmail.com

Cerro Gordo

JoAnne Hardy

641-512-5854

jhardy@mchsi.com

Cherokee

Brian Gerets

712-225-3627

bgerjets2@gmail.com

Chickasaw

Amanda Glaser

641-330-3892

amglaser@hotmail.com


CLAY

Ryan Odor

712 260-5554

ryan.odor@gmail.com

CRAWFORD

Beth Vogt

712-269-9676

bethannvogt@aol.com

DICKINSON

Brett Copeland

712-330-7125

brett.w.copeland@gmail.com

Emmet

John Wittneben

712-362-4797

witsend@qwestoffice.net

Floyd

William Baresel

641-220-6249

wbarasel@gmail.com

Franklin

Catherine Crooks

641-430-6909

rycacrooks@yahoo.com

Greene

Chris Henning

515-370-2436

cece.ogreene@gmail.com

Grundy

Tracy Freese

319-464-7894

grundems@gmail.com

Hamilton

Kathy Getting

515-689-9079

kkgetting@gmail.com


HANCOCK

Gary Gelder

641-843-3695

g.gelner@mchsi.com

HARDIN

Drew Kloetzer

641-373-2204

dalejr_cubs@yahoo.com

HARRISON

Jan Creasman

712-647-2962

creasman@loganet.net

Humboldt

Kathy Eck - Secretary

515-332-4749

eck@goldfieldaccess.net

Ida

Eric Wells

712-887-0751

ericcarterwells@gmail.com

Kossuth

Steve King

515-295-4031

skingcy@gmail.com

Lyon

Adam Kerkvliet

605-321-0326

adamkerkvliet@hotmail.com

Monona

Ken Mertes

712-423-2602

kmertes@gmail.com

O’Brien

Karen Sterk

712-348-1906

karensterk@evertek.net


OSCEOLA

Kathy Winter

712-754-2237

kmwinter@nethtc.net

PALO ALTO

Allie Wirtz

515-200-4083

awirtzmtbc@gmail.com

PLYMOUTH

Mark Sturgeon

712-540-6637

bigfish81764@yahoo.com

Pocahontas

Jerry Depew

712-845-4496

depew@ncn.net

Sac

Tonya Ramsey

712-797-0117

tonya_ramsey2011@hughes.net

Shelby

Ellen Walsh-Rosmann

712-579-1933

shelbycountydemocrats@gmail.com

Sioux

Travis Anderson

712-722-1059

travis217@hotmail.com

Story

Madalyn Anderson

515-292-7662

mtullius@email.com

Webster

Julia Geopfert

515-570-5017

demsvote@yahoo.com


WINNEBAGO

Lisa Ralls

641-562-2993

skybluewaters63@gmail.com

Woodbury

Jeremy Dumkrieger

712-301-6869

jdumkrieger@yahoo.com

Wright

Shannon Walker - Treasurer

515-851-8487

smwalker@mchsi.com