2018 State Central Committee Election

We elected 8 candidates to represent the 4th District on the State Central Committee at the 2018 District Convention. They will serve a 2 year term.

The four men elected were Chris Peterson, Doug Neys, Jeremy Dumkrieger, and Jon Klein.

The four women elected were Amanda Malaski, Emma Schmit, Landra Reece, and Penny Rosfjord.

Please reach out to them if you have any comments or concerns about the 4th District Democratic Party!